Thoughts – Gujarati Poem

image

For my lovely readers who don’t understand Gujarati πŸ™‚


sometimes to see flying birds eyes goes to horizon,
And when no birds find over there, eyes comes back to home,
And sees that was already set near by me, That chirping bird,
Where was the need to go that far

13 Comments Add yours

    1. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

      do you understand Gujarati language??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I used google translate

        Liked by 1 person

        1. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

          Oh.. Is it that much accurate. I don’t think so πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I tried it and it began with “what all the people are saying”

            Like

          2. It was sort of like nikes quote just do it, don’t listen to what everyone has to say about you or what you are doing. I enjoyed it.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

              Oh.. No. It’s something different. Let me try to write it’s English translation. BTW, thanks for your efforts πŸ™‚

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Oh, thank you. I guess I enjoyed the wrong thing then πŸ˜‚

                Liked by 1 person

                1. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

                  That’s even better. You enjoyed what there isn’t exist πŸ˜‰

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Now I can enjoy it twice I guess πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ»

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

                      Thanks to Google πŸ˜‰

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Yes, thanks to google πŸ˜‰

                      Liked by 1 person

        2. D!vY@ng Sh@h says:

          Actually I had tried but didn’t work πŸ™‚

          Like

Leave a Reply

