Listening

        I am listening all stuff..
Yes, have that sense as a human
        But, ignoring as a human

I am listening…
Yes, I am listening..
As I am human being,
I am blessed with that sense..

It hurts sometimes,
Yes, it hurts..
As I am human being,
I am also blessed with thinking power,
For what I listen.

But, I can ignore.
As I am human being,
It’s always my call,
To how would take it forward what I have listened.

It should ignore at home level,
Take it forward to high Court,
Or drag it upto supreme Court…

It’s your call,
Take it wisely…

Leave a Reply

