Village Reality vs Belief

I got a chance to visit a village.
A village of 9000 public strength.

Luckily, I have also got a chance to visit a Gram Panchayat Meeting.

It revealed a secret.
The secret has opened my eyes.

In our daily shop serials with village background or such movie, they always shows us negative part.

They will show us that, the sarpanch of the village is always a negative who plays games for his benefit.

They will show us that, there is one baniya(vaniya) who owns Grossery shop,   who always gains from cheating with their customers.

But, what I have seen over here in this village is totally different from this general belief.

And this is not only what I have heard,
It’s also a practical experience that I and people like me came over there have gone through.

I will disclose the reality in my next post.

It was life time memory for me.
I have seen people with pure, lovely heart over there.
Hope you enjoy the post and keen to hear the reality.

Thanks village & people of village for heartily welcome and such nice memories for life.

We generally say people at village should learn from us, but, I will say we should learn many life lessons from them. How to welcome guest from bottom of the heart even if you are not financially strong. How to make value of people more than anything and much more…

We are heading it to next post…
Till than be happy 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. 91coffeegirl says:

    Villages are the place where purity of heart and kindness are considered as real treasure 🙂 we sure should learn from them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Yes, they shows real Indian culture we are diverted from..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

