Happy birthday!!!

It’s my birthday guys πŸ˜‰

Little bit odd to tell people it’s my birthday πŸ˜€

But, yes it’s 18th February…

The Day when I stepped on this lovely world and day by day passed on and reached here today.

Long long way to go.
How long I will go and in which direction is hidden in the future..
But, I know. I will be there at some where.

I don’t care where will I reach because life is short and don’t need to think much for the future, because whatever we think and prepare for life is always ready to come with new surprises…

Too much said and like anything..

In the end astu!

Good bye… πŸ™‚

14 Comments Add yours

  1. neha98blog says:

    Happy birthday Divyang..wish you so much love and happiness and always stay as charming you are.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks Neha… Yeah, I always try to to be what I am. One of my friend said me same thing that be the same what you are… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. neha98blog says:

        You are a kind person and I always adored your writing.Never stop writing.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Divyang Shah says:

          Even I can’t stop.. So, don’t worry about that πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday Divyang and best wishes 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cherry says:

    Happy birthdayπŸ˜‡

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks cherry… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. cherry says:

        Your welcome , enjoyπŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wish you a very happy birthday! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  5. highandsigh says:

    There is nothing wrong about sharing your excitement with the world. Happy Birthday and best wishes πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ (y)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

