Sometimes…

Sometimes I stuck in a random thoughts

Sometimes I just observe people & places, noise & nature pass bye me.

Sometimes I just want to connect with the past pass by me,

Sometimes I want to think about future coming towards me.

But, apart from all these sometimes, sometimes I just want to be in present.

I want to live present and enjoy it the way it is.

The present may be moments of fun with friends,

The present may be sitting in absent mind,

It may be sitting in bus without noticing person set besides me.

It may be moments of healthy talk with family,

It may be in ocean of thoughts and have a healthy self talk.

P.S.sometimes I just want to write, think & write like you lovely people πŸ™‚

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks Subbashini! I am glad to here such a kind words from you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. The present may be in the absent mind.. awesomeπŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      That’s also one type of feeling of joy πŸ˜€

      Like

        1. Divyang Shah says:

          I think it relates to your recent post “say hi to yourself”

          Like

          1. Totally! Infact i just wrote it so I am currently in that zone.. and those lines you wrote made me smile

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Divyang Shah says:

              So, it would be more connecting to your thoughts πŸ™‚

              Liked by 1 person

  2. Divyang Shah says:

    That’s also one type of feeling of joy πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

