One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks a ton! Varchswata for nominating me for this ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD !!

image

She writes nice poems with which we can connect ourself and can give visit to places she wanted to… 🙂 through her poems at blog…..at Sparkling Poems

I will provide full credit to my fellow readers bcz without them I would not get motivated for writing from last 1.5 yrs…. Thank you all….

Because you, made my blog lovely!!….

The rules are:

# Write a post to accept this nomination.

# Thank the person who nominated you and mention their blog link.

#List 7 things about yourself.

# Mention the links of the blog you further nominate.

# Notify the  nominee about the award.

# Post these rules again.

Things about myself…..

# I love reading newspaper , religious magazine & blogs more than any book as it requires more time to read full book.

# Yes! I have that stage fear…

# I likes writing the most out of all…..

# I talk so less with people. So, if you judge my nature from my writing you may be misguided.….. 😉

# I firmly believe in save each and every soul from a person like us to the small insects like ant & that’s religion I follow – Jain..

# I love to find some time when no one to interfere me from talking with my soul and connect with nature ….

# I am a person who can be easily motivated for some good cause and gets involved with people surrounding me but with my predefined limits that stops me from getting involved in some bad cause….

Now my nominees are…. Hard to select only 7 bcz they all are very selective one… 🙂 but, let me try….

My nominees are…

Fusion Beats

Vishali Shah

Scripted Sheet

Sun Shine

Nisthur Anadi

Roberta Pimentel

Talkaholicme

Thanks for your precious posts…

Keep posting…
Keep me alive…. 🙂

14 Comments Add yours

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks Radhika 🙂 your blog is also include in this list 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Divyang Shah says:

      Just a limit makes me stop here 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. fairykumar says:

    Congratulations!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sudershana says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks sudershana 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janice Wald says:

    Hi,
    That was nice of you to nominate those people.
    I know Roberta, Nishtag, and Talkaholic.
    I met you at Roberta’s blog party.
    Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Oh, yes. I have asked for writing tips in my last article. So, I will definitely check your blog to improve my blog & writing. It’s kind of you, janice! Thanks…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janice Wald says:

        Thank you in advance Divyang. I look forward to your visit. I am always happy to help bloggers and writers. I will look forward to your visit to my blog.
        Janice

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

