Michami Dukdam

Hi All,
It’s our religious festival.
I follow Jain religion and currently it’s year’s biggest festival and it’s called “PARYUSHAN”
It’s 8 days long.
But I don’t want to go deep in detail.
You would be worrying what I have written title, what’s the meaning of those 2 words.

Actually those are Sanskrit words.
On this festival we say “michami Dukdam” to each other.
But, what’s the meaning of it.

Meaning is

If I have hurt your feelings knowingly or unknowingly I ask forgiveness for that and same way you should forgive others who hurt your feelings.

So, by my words written here on my blog if your feelings got hurt than I ask forgiveness for those bitter words.

Michami Dukdam!!!

Leave a Reply

