Observation

Today  I am writing little bit different.. πŸ™‚

When I was coming back home in a company bus, I was about to reach my home.
So, I came to front cabin of bus from the last seat of bus.

I was waiting to reach my destination and I have seen a girl young girl on two-wheeler.
Actually I have observed how girls gets ready and her dressing style.
I haven’t observed such things before I have started writing πŸ˜‰

So, she was with T-shirt & jeans.
Jeans was scratched intentionally from side near to pocket.
T-shirt was with half sleeve and sleeves were folded.
Wearing glasses..
Hairs were combed tight like TV antenna πŸ˜‰
The smartphone half out from the pocket.
And obviously earphones connected from smartphone to ears and listening songs.
May be two-wheeler (activa) speed on the pace of song going on internally πŸ™‚

So, was just my observation…

13 Comments Add yours

  1. TalkaholicMe says:

    I am wondering why you observed it so late in your life…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Haha.. πŸ˜€ no. Actually I have observed but first time with intention of writing about it.. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  2. crystalamay says:

    Ha ha hair like tv antenna?

    Liked by 3 people

  3. crystalamay says:

    Most probably straightened hair I guess:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Hair binded with rubber to upside πŸ˜€

      Like

      1. crystalamay says:

        Pony tail and she is having straight hair ,im sure:),she has no idea that we are havng discussion about her,ha ha:)

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Divyang Shah says:

          Haha.. And such a deep discussion about how is her hair ;p

          Liked by 1 person

          1. crystalamay says:

            Ha ha see how interesting it is:)

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Divyang Shah says:

              Haha… Majja padi gai πŸ˜€

              Liked by 1 person

              1. crystalamay says:

                πŸ™‚

                Liked by 1 person

  4. panktishukla says:

    This is funny! πŸ˜› Very observant!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

