Dream – Devotion to India

I have seen a dream today.
I don’t know why it came to me today.
But, yes it came to me today only and 15 August – India’s Independence day is very near.
This dream made me feel proud and I am so much happy it came to me.
I think it proves that yes I have some love towards my country.
Than and than this type of dream can come.

So, you would be worrying about what is dream actually.
So, dream is somewhat like this.

There is some old building like government school in a village.
Its not a huge building, very small one.

People are gathered outside of it.
Those include my family, some village people, Gandhiji.

I am inside the building and making fight for something.
The mentality of Gandhiji and other people is like that If I will win a fight and come outside may be with Angrezz we will get Independence otherwise not.
I am trying very hard , my 100% body power to fight and come out.
Gandhiji saying my family to tell come out fast we are waiting eagerly for India’s Independence.
My family saying he will come!

Suddenly, Bhagatsingh is coming angrily and tells to Gandhiji why you people are waiting for he came out.
We will go inside and we will take him out.
Gandhiji says no to that and says, “wait,  he will come outside”

On, otherside I am trying hard to come out and with full effort coming out and that makes me awake from the dream.

And happy ending 🙂

image

कुछ तो बात है मेरे देश की मिट्टी मे
यारों                

सरहद कूद के आते है आतंकी यहाँ दफन होने के लिए…

Today, I feel very proud moment as an Indian. Not actually, but even in dream my efforts gave India Independence. 🙂

Happy Independence Day in advance 🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Aishwarya R Rao says:

    I’ve nominated your blog for liebster award ,just check my post ,thank you

    Like

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thank you Aishwarya. Let me check.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Divyang Shah says:

      @Aishwarya I can’t access your blog. Just send me a link

      Liked by 1 person

  2. bhaatdal says:

    सुँदर जज़्बा .. Your feelings are beautiful, keep dreaming more and writing them sharing with us .. Pleasure to read your dream

    Like

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thank you and hope so such dreams become reality and get chance to serve Ma Bharti!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. bhaatdal says:

        Stay blessed .. Modiji ne kaha na hum mar nahin sakte jee sakte hain desh ke liye , toh lad nahin sakte par koshish kar sakte hain , so karte raho badhte raho ..

        Liked by 1 person

  3. BCube |BloggerByBelief| says:

    A Patriotic Dream Indeed

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

