Respect Yourself

They don’t know how special you are…

Its written on back cover of my mobile.

image

I was finding some meaningful back cover for my mobile from month or so.
I was not getting it as there were limited back cover options for my moto e2 back cover.
Generally I am not much Choosey about shopping and used buy randomly without much finding.

But, I wait for this so long.

On my last birth day that was 18th Feb, my cousins and parents given me surprise party with cake at Manek Chawk, one of the most popular

khani-pini market.

When we were going over there we reached to mobile cover & screen guard shop.
Where I went through back cover and I read this.
I found it touching directly to my heart and I took it without 2nd thought.

It helped me in many worse conditions to get motivated 😉

So, when feel down about yourself, always remember this small sentence

They don’t know how special you are

You will get solution automatically

Be confident about yourself and be happy 🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Joker Shayar says:

    Great thinking 👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks Person hidden behind joker mask 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Thanks simple girl 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

