Is it fack or true!

I got a notification regarding boom in my blog views.
It shows that in a single day there is 106 visitors with hourly traffic of 51 users.

Normally it went 46 Max and in normal case its not more than 5-6 users.

The strange thing is there is not a single like or comments on my posts.

So, I think its impossible and it may be some bots or something like that.

Is there any one who faced such strange activity on their blog or know reason behind same.

Than you can share in comment box.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. As I read it while randomly browsing through ur blog…u ll like my post on increasing traffic…it ll help

    Like

    1. Divyang Shah says:

      Ohk. Can you please share link over here

      Like

Leave a Reply

