Writer’s life in my lense

What a creative and care free life a writer can have?

he is writer or a poet or any artist.

life is totally different and thinking is totally different.

And only writer can think like that way.

I can feel that different way of thinking nowadays.

There was a time when I used to see only comedy and fighting movies.

I don’t see any boring movies.

But, now I can watch any hindi movie at least once.

I used to see more like a writer and my focus used to more on a story rather than characters.

The way I am watching is totally different now.

As till date when I used to see any software at any shop my s/w engineer part wakes up and start exploring software on stall.

same way now, when I am watching any movie my writer part wakes up and start watching in that manner.

sometimes I feel jealous when I come across core writer/poem and watch him/her in carefree and “bindas” life šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

