Random thoughts

After, so long I am spending time with me πŸ™‚

I am speneding as I want.

though, its late night, but yes, as I want.

I am using my fingers.

As I want.

It jumps from one key to another as per my direction and for me.

They are running on my direction as I want.

They are almost 8 out of 10.

Actually, If I was writing same post, some years back,

I would write 8 out of 12 πŸ™‚

As, I had 12 fingers at that time.

As, This thought came to my mind, I can understand that fingers are under my control.

but, thoughts are not πŸ˜‰

Otherwise, there is no scope for such thought in this article.

I don’t know where my fingers go by. but, I know at list I am doing what I like.

which is more important for me apart from any other thing.

What is more important for writer is to write and not whether other likes it or not.

I heard a poem recently from one great poem from my state, which was in gujarati. but, that conveys same thing that poets don’t care about others read their poem or throw away it in dustbin. They write for their happiness and not because other listen it.

Leave a Reply

