Best Birth day gift ever

5 LIKES

 

5 Likes
On Thursday February 18, 2016, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day for your posts on i think my way. That’s pretty awesome, well done!
Most Likes in One Day
Current Record: 5
Old Record: 4
Hi,
This is the notification came from wordpress to me.
Its general notification and its not a BIG record for most of bloggers like you & me.
Its just a first step in the blog world and not any big achievement to have a 5 likes.
But, why this is more important for me and why I share this?
There is a reason behind it.
Its because, I want to share with you people that you made my day. You people gave me the best birth day gift ever.
Yes, This notification specifies the day February, 18 which is my birth day.
And, because of loving people like you I got this achievement on my birth day.
Thank you so much & keep reading 🙂
Cheers!!!
3 Comments Add yours

  1. chape says:

    Happy Birthday 🙂

    Like

    1. divyangashah says:

      thank you very much, chape 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. chape says:

        You are welcome! Enjoy 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

