Lets start now enough is enough

lets start now, enough is enough

what I have thought?

what I have thought, when joining poetry group.

I have thought, to have a new poem every day.

to have a new poem every day when I login to site every day.

but NO, thats BIG “NO”

I have to say I was wrong.

I think its a wrong decision to join this group.

Its a last chance,

last chance to make group awake.

make group awake,

to wake up and start your creative mind to flow through your hands,

to have a poem something like this on this group.

so, lets start, enough is enough.

Note: this is the poem written by me when I have joined one group and seen there is no update from last 5 months and finally write this poem to wake up more than 50 members of a group.

Leave a Reply

