Begger – not able to understand

I am talking about an incident taken place on the friendship day this year. I went to meet my college friends. When I was coming back to home as my father told me to when you come withdraw some money from ATM. so, In return, I went to ATM near by my home. When I came out of ATM accidentally I met my school friends after long time on friendship day.

Child Beggar
Child Beggar

so, when we were talking one beggar came near us and  start telling do deen se kuch khaya nahi he, kuch de do”. My friend told him to seat on my bike with me. we will go to eat some food. I will provide you food.

But, He denied to come to have a food and started asking for money.

My friend insisted 2-3 times to come with me and have a food with me. But he don’t came.

He stopped to beg and went away from there with smiling in front of us.

Leave a Reply

